Affiliated

Maissa Al Adhami, PhD
Department of Women's and Children's Health, Uppsala University, Sweden
maissa.aladhami@kbh.uu.se | www.kbh.uu.se

Phyllis Awor, PhD/Senior Researcher and Lecturer 
Makerere University School of Public Health, Uganda
pawor@musph.ac.ug | https://sph.mak.ac.ug/

Anna Axelin, Associate Professor
Department of Nursing Science, Unviersity of Turku, Finland
anmaax@utu.fi  | www.utu.fi

Marcus Bussey, Senior Lecturer in History and Futures Studies
School of Law and Society, University of the Sunshine Coast, Austrailia
mbussey@usc.edu.au  | https://www.usc.edu.au/

Olivia Brunell, PhD/Pediatric Resident
Uppsala University Hospital
olivia.brunell@akademiska.se

Leif Eriksson, Associate Professor
Centrum för epidemiologii och samhällsmedicin, Region Stockholm, Sweden
leif.eriksson@regionstockholm.se | ces.regionstockholm.se

Uwe Ewald, Professor Emeritus
Department of Women's and Children's Health, Uppsala University, Sweden
uwe.ewald@uu.se | www.kbh.uu.se

Sibylle Herzig van Wees, Post-doc
Department of Global Public Health, Karolinska Institutet, Sweden
sibylle.hvw@ki.se | www.ki.se

Helena Hildenwall, Researcher & Paediatrician 
Department of Global Public Health, Karolinska Institutet, Sweden
helena.hildenwall@ki.se | www.ki.se

Bronwen Holloway, Project Coordinator
ReACT Europe
bronwen.holloway@uu.se | https://www.reactgroup.org/

Wanjiku Kaime, Senior Lecturer
Department of Psychology and Social Work, Mittuniversitetet, Sweden
wanjiku.kaime@miun.se

Ashish KC, Senior Lecturer
School of Public Health and Community Medicine, Göteborg University
ashish.kc@gu.se

Elin Larsson, Associate Professor
Department of Global Public Health, Karolinska Intistutet, Sweden
elin.larsson@ki.se | www.ki.se

Johanna Lindahl, Associate Professor
Department of Medical Biochemistry and Microbiology, Uppsala University, Sweden
johanna.lindahl@sva.se | www.sva.se

Helena Litorp, Associate Professor
Department of Global Public Health, Karolinska Institutet, Sweden
helena.litorp@ki.se | www.ki.se

Linet Mutisya, SIHI Fellow
linet.mutisya@uu.se

Emma Oljans, PhD
Department of Women's and Children's Health. Uppsala University, Sweden
emma.oljans@uu.se | www.kbh.uu.se

Marije Poort, PhD Student
Department of Civil and Industrial Engineering
marije.e.poort@angstrom.uu.se

Ali Said, Post-doc
Muhimbili University of Health and Allied Sciences, Tanzania
ali.saidi@uu.se | www.muhas.ac.tz

Tim Smith, Professor/Dean of the Faculty of Environment, Society and Design
Lincoln University, Aotearoa New Zealand
Timothy.Smith@lincoln.ac.nz | https://www.lincoln.ac.nz/

Peter Søgaard Jørgensen, PhD
Stockholm Resilience Center, Stockholm, Sweden
peter.sogaard.jorgensen@su.se | www.stockholmresilience.org

Dana C. Thomsen Associate Professor in Sustainability Advocacy
Faculty of Arts Business and Law, University of the Sunshine Coast, Australia
dthomsen@usc.edu.au | www.usc.edu.au 

Anna Wahlberg, PhD
anna.wahlberg@uu.se

Johan Wrammert, Pediatrician/PhD
Uppsala Child Health Center, Uppsala
johan.wrammert@uu.se

Last modified: 2023-12-21