Affiliated researchers

Susanna Barrineau, Research Assistant
Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Environmental Communication, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Sweden
sanna.barrineau@slu.se | www.slu.se/en

Leif Bratt, Doctoral/PhD student
MSc Ecological Economics
leif.bratt@gmail.com

Siw-Inger Halling, Associated Senior Lecturer
Rosendalsgymnasiet, Uppsala, Sweden
siw.inger.halling@rosendalsgymnasiet.sewww.rosendalsgymnasiet.uppsala.se

Petra Hansson, Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Teacher Education and School Research, Norway 
petra.hansson@ils.uio.no | www.uv.uio.no

Rebecca Harbut, Doctor
Sustainable Agriculture & Food Systems, Kwantlen Polytechnic University, Canada rebecca.harbut@kpu.cawww.kpu.ca

Hanna Hofverberg, Postdoctor
Department of Creative Studies (Teacher Education), Umeå University, Sweden
hanna.hofverberg@umu.se | www.umu.se

Jonas Andreasen Lysgaard, Associate professor
Danish School of Education - Uddannelsesvidenskab, København, Denmark
jonas@edu.au.dk | www.international.au.dk

David O. Kronlid, Senior lecturer/Associate Professor
Department of Education, Uppsala University, Sweden
david.kronlid@edu.uu.se | www.edu.uu.se

Professor Tim Smith PhD, Deputy Executive Dean
Faculty of Arts Business and Law, University of the Sunshine Coast, Australia
tsmith5@usc.edu.au | www.usc.edu.au  

Dana C. Thomsen Associate Professor in Sustainability Advocacy
Faculty of Arts Business and Law, University of the Sunshine Coast, Australia
dthomsen@usc.edu.au | www.usc.edu.au 

Martin Westin, Researcher
Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Environmental Communication, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Sweden
martin.westin@slu.se | www.slu.se/en

Last modified: 2021-09-07