Board

The Center Board is responsible for ensuring that operations are conducted in accordance with the center's instructions and purpose. The members of the Center Board must reflect both scientific breadth and represent the surrounding society. The board therefore consists of representatives from each field of science at Uppsala University, the Department of Women's and Children's Health, where the center is organizationally located, and from external organizations / collaborative organizations. In addition, a student representative is included.


Christel Bergström
 (Chair)
, Professor
Department of Pharmacy, Drug Delivery, Uppsala University
christel.bergstrom@farmaci.uu.se


Jenny Helin
, Senior lecturer/Associate Professor
Department of Business Studies, Uppsala University
jenny.helin@fek.uu.se


Lina Mtwana Nordlund
, Associate senior lecturer/Assistant Professor
Department of Earth Sciences, Natural Resources and Sustainable Development, Uppsala University
lina.mtwana.nordlund@geo.uu.se


Erik Olsson
, Associate professor
Department of Women's and Children's Health, Uppsala University
erik.olsson@kbh.uu.se


Laila Mendy, PhD student
Department of Geosicences, Uppsala University
laila.mendy@geo.uu.se

Claes Hedström, MSc, DM
Uppsala Diocese, Church of Sweden
Claes.Hedstrom@svenskakyrkan.se


Sara Gabrielsson
, Senior lecturer
LUCSUS, Lund University
sara.gabrielsson@LUCSUS.lu.se
 

Last modified: 2023-09-01